Ksenia_Tolstenkova

Ksenia_Tolstenkova, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen about 12 hours ago
icon
406
sent


Receive postcards
406
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th May

About Ksenia_Tolstenkova...

Hello,dear postcrosser! 🖖
My name is Kseniya. I live in Penza, Russia with my husband Dmitry and our cat Barsik.
I had graduated from the University as a linguist. During some years I was working as a teacher. And now I work in IT company as a CRM manager.
Me and my husband like to spend our time riding our motorcycles, walking and traveling.
There are some ideas what I like and what inspires me. Maybe it will help you to chose the card.
-Art is amazing. My favourite artists are Michelangelo, Botticelli, Van Gogh, Salvador Dali, Frida Khalo, Hieronymus Bosch and Fernando Botero. Also I love art stamps.
- Everything related to the 19th century. Music, clothes etc.
- Harry Potter and the Hobbit forever :D
- Sherlock
-Peaky Blinders
Also I really like postcards with architecture, sunsets, autumn, landscapes and Christmas cards all over the year. I dream to visit Prague, Bruges and many other places.
Write please about your day or smth interesting about your place of living. Imagine that we are old friends :)
Of course all kinds of postcards are welcome but please NO handmade cards or photos. I always try to make the card I send nice and interesting, so please can you do the same thing for me?:)
I will be waiting for your postcard! ☺

Loading map...