JuliaKhatulevskaya

JuliaKhatulevskaya, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 10th Mar., 2014
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
272
sent


Receive postcards
274
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th April 1993
    (27 years old)

About Julia...

Hello! My name is Julia, 26 y.o. I live in Mogilev, Belarus.
I work with clients at language school. I do love travelling and meeting new people. I'm also fond of photography, art and cycling, learning new languages. I've also started making brooches :) Feel free to write me just to chat or swaps

I would like:

♥♥ ♥ New Year and X-mas card in winter
♥♥♥ Lali cards
♥♥♥ Gotochi cards
♥♥♥ Perfectionists cards
♥ Urban/street style/fashion
♥ Vintage,black/white, retro cards
♥ Pin-Up
♥ Bicycles
♥ Abstract
♥ Animals (owls, pandas, dogs, cats)
♥ 3D cards
♥ Something cute,colorful, funny
♥ Modern art
♥ Colorful cards with food, fruits, vegetables
♥ Lavender
♥ Beautiful natural scenes, mountains, blue lagoon, northern lights, flower fields
♥ Sea/ocean/lighthouse
♥ Coffee/tea
♥ Handmade cards and photos that you've taken

You can also look through my favorites.

And don't forget to upload a photo of your card.

I'm looking forward to all your cards.

If you don't know what to write me, just tell me about yourself, your mood, how was your day. You can also write your fav. songs. I'll be glad, if you write about "approved by a local resident" not touristic places in your city/town.

I'm interested in direct swaps and penpals.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...