Jo-jo

Jo-jo, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 19th Feb., 2009
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago
icon
227
sent


Receive postcards
231
received

About Johanna...

!!Jing Fang from China!! The ID-number at your postcard was not correct so please contact me!!

Nice to meet you!

I am 34-years old photographer from Finland. I live in Helsinki with my fiancé and our son Aaron(he was born 8.6.2010) and two cats. My hobbies are drawing, blogging http://dressedtogrow.blogspot.com/, reading, swimming, cooking and listening to music (electro, indie, down-tempo, pop, rock, metal). I love flea markets, spending time at parks, riding bicycle and decorating my home. I love my work (especially shooting fashion)!

I love travelling. I have been to India, Spain, Turkey, Morocco, Italy, Sweden, Portugal, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Russia, Germany, Check republik, Brazil, Lithuania, Latvia, Greece and Vatican... I have lived (worked or studied) in Denmark (Vejle), United Kingdom (London, Eastbourne) and Estonia (Tallinn). Next I will travel to Berlin (on February) and I am planning a trip Japan.

You make me VERY happy by sending a postcard that shows:
-circus
-birds
-people
-art (especially the art that is your favourite!)
-robots
-Art nouveau
-cool illustrations
-sushi
-kawaii
-bollywood
-black and white postcards!!!

Please NO children, cats, cards with text on it or selfmade cards.

The weirder the card is, the more likely I am to like it :-)

It would be nice to hear about your favorite books/writers! I also would like to know how´s the weather in your country.

Happy postcrossing!!!

Loading map...