Jannchen87

Jannchen87, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 22nd Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
504
sent


Receive postcards
504
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 13th November

About Ariane...

Hello,
my name is Ariane, I'am 29+ years old and live with my husband in Waiblingen nears Stuttgart in Germany. We have 4 guinea pigs and one turtle as pets and love animals very mutch. I work as nurse in a hospital.

My special wish for 2019 are postcards with books.

But I have many more intrestings. I am happy too, about:
- view cards, cards with the city in big lettern (pleace from your own Country, with original stamp)
- people, animals or food from your Country
- nature from your country, I also like scenes with rain, storm and fog
- childrens, babies, pregnant woman
- guinea pigs, dogs (my favourites labrador, golden retriever or huskies, from my husband yorkshire terrier), whales and dolphines, horses

- symboles from all world relgions
- white roses and other symbole of peace
- This Paragons: Sophie and Hans Scholl and all member of the white rose, Janusz Korczak, Anne Frank, Martin Luther King

- the smurfs
- the Animals of farthing Wood
- Disney (my favorites: frozen and the lion king)
- Sailor Moon
- Pokemon
- The NeverEnding Story
- The Chronicles of Narnia
- Harry Potter
- The Lord of the Rings

- skijumping
- motorbikes
- formula 1/ Ferrari

From Spain: National Team, Real Madrid/ Raúl
Other National Teams (pleace not the German National Team)
Von Österreich: Thomas Morgenstern oder andere ÖSV-Adler
Von Deutschland: VFB Stuttgart :)oder auch gerne St. Pauli, ansonsten Stadien oder Gruppenbilder aller Vereine außer Bayern

Please write the date. Thank you.

The postcards on my favorite list are just cards that I have NOT received !! So if you have such a card i would be very happy if you could send it to me.

I don't like abstract paintings and the colour pink.

I look forward on postcards.
Happy postcrossing ;-)!

Loading map...