Greet1978

Greet1978, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 21st Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
317
sent


Receive postcards
299
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, russian, a little bit of french
  • icon Female

About Patimat...

Dear Postcrossers!
My name is Patimat, I'm 38 years old.
I live with my family in St. Petersburg, Russia.
I love my family, nature, world.
I like to discover and learn new things, to communicate with interesting people.
Postcards I would like to receive may be with your city, your country, but most of all I want to receive a variety of postcards with photos of people, famous and not, unusual photos and postcards with hedgehogs :)
I especially like the black-and-white photos.
but in general I'll be glad to any postcard:)
love and peace to all.

P.S. Dear Postcrossers, I totally out of politic, so I beg you not to express in your cards your negative attitude to me as a citizen of Russia. You don't know me, don't know what I think about what is happening in the world, so,please, try to be tactful. Thank you! And...all we need is love:)

stuck in space postcards :(
ID: RU-2026691
ID: RU-2026845
ID: RU-2370186
ID: RU-2771715
ID: RU-3028825
ID: RU-3028827
ID: RU-3209881
ID: RU-3537626
ID: RU-4049710
ID: RU-4166263
ID: RU-4409222
ID: RU-4538179
ID: RU-4538178
ID: RU-4794794
ID: RU-4739487
ID: RU-4739484
ID: RU-4739474
ID: RU-4739437
ID: RU-4983646
ID: RU-4983641
ID: RU-4983640
ID: RU-5246088
ID: RU-5246055
ID: RU-5287249
ID: RU-5296592
ID: RU-5296584
ID: RU-5417039
ID: RU-5417043
ID: RU-5417044

Loading map...