Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Ezzi, Finland

Ezzi

(or Essi) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,543 days).
204 sent 207 received


  • Distance sent: 406,622 miles
  • Last seen: about 22 hours ago
  • Website: http://esssiworld.blogspot.com/
  • Languages: finnish, english, swedish, basic german
  • Birthday: 28th October 1992 (25 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 61.48, Lon: 21.78 | Google Maps

About Essi...


Hello! My name is Essi and I'm from Finland :)

I am 24-year-old beautician and blogger but at the moment I work in a local 4H association. I live together with my boyfriend. We have a pet rabbit and a tortoise. My hobbies are gym, traveling, postcrossing, crafting, photography, writing blog, baking and geocaching. At the moment I am studying basics of Russian and Chinese.

Topics I really like:

-culture & views from your country / hometown
-touristy cards
-nature & natural phenomena
-maps & landscapes
-seas, oceans & lakes
-space, stars & moon
-northern lights & mountains
-food & coffee
-city views
-night views
-Jetoy cat
-Gotochi
-animals, pets & birds
-rabbits & bunnies
-tortoises & turtles
-black&white & sepia cards
-Moomins
-Robert Opie
-Pokemons

Topics I don't like:

-cartoons
-insects
-ads
-boring views
-skulls
-war, guns
-childish postcards

However, I appreciate every card I receive! If you like to send a handmade postcard, please send it with envelope (avoiding damage). I'd like to hear about you and your life and country :) I wish you write a date also!

Happy postcrossing! ♥