Deborah1982

Deborah1982, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 6th Jul., 2010
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
250
sent


Receive postcards
252
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, Engels
  • icon Female
  • icon 19th August 1982
    (37 years old)

About Deborah...

Hi,

I am Deborah and I am 28 years old.
I don't have children of my own.
But my nephew Mike lives whit me and he is 8 years old.
I have 2 cats Spooky and Tijger.
I like orther cultures and I like diferend food from different cultures.
I make my own jewelry.
I would like to know all diferend things about you, like your hobby's and what you like to do for work or thing of your city you live on.

♥I Like to read, shopping, coocing/baking, watching movies,music and dance.

♥I love boeddha's(collect),tempels,rosaries(collect),sacred(holy)images and card's from all over the world and things from asia countries.

♥I like cards from boeddha's,tempels,sacred(holy) images/buldings,rosaries,animals(cats,lions ect),lotus,orchid flowers,butterflys,costume from your country.

♥ my birthday is at the 19 of august, so i would like in July and august a happy birthday postcard from your country (in your language, only in these 2 months. And i love holy day cards from your country.

Do you want to wright the date from the day you ride the card, on the card.
I hoop to see your card soon.
I like to learn other language maybe you can right it in english en in your own language if it's possebol.

I like to baking and coocing i would like it when you wright a special recepie on the card from you country/isand.

pleas, don't use envelope :).

when you what to swap or you have a qestione you can mail me on:
ddtellekamp@hotmail.com

Greetz, doei,bye

***EXPIRED CARDS***
ID:NL-407750 Rusia
ID:NL-419712 Germany

Loading map...