Anna_Delova

Anna_Delova, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
833
sent


Receive postcards
813
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 14th July 1992
    (27 years old)
  • icon vk.com/nyutka2007

About Anna...

Hi, postcrossers!
My name is Anna. I'm 27 years old. I live in Smolensk, Russia. I'm married, this summer for the first time I became a mother of a wonderful son Platon!
I will be glad to receive any interesting and bright card, especially:
-BALLET!!! is my greatest passion,
-dancing (your national dances),
-MAXIMUM cards, 3D cards,
-cats (but not Jetoy and Hello Kitty please)
-people's eyes,
-waterfalls, sunsets, sea,
-people of different nationalities in national costumes,
-love, romantic, wedding, people in love
- lilac, peony,
- "Greetings from..." (postallove.com) I have Germany, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Finland, Cyprus, France, Taiwan, Italy, USA,
or any card you like!

Also you can look at my favourite cards! Please, go to my favorite cards and select your country. I hope these will help you choose a card for me. Every card like these will make me happy!

I like interesting stamps on your cards!
Also I collect stickers, coins, magnets, tea bags from all over the world!

Please, write me something about yourself, your family, hobby, pets, amusing stories from your life, some words in your native language.

Please, write the date and weather!
I'm looking forward your cards! Thank you:-)
HAPPY POSTCROSSING!!!

Anna Delova
Krasninskoe shosse, 28-195
Smolensk 214030
RUSSIA

Loading map...