How do I quit?
We're sorry to hear that you'd like to leave! If you just wish to take a break from Postcrossing, you don't need to terminate your account. Instead, just set your account to inactive. When you are ready to come back, just switch your account status back to active, and voilà!
If you are sure that you want to terminate your account, log in with your username and password and go to the Terminate Account page. Note that once you close your account, it's unlikely we will be able to recover it.
« Go back to Help