Can I see the registration messages of my exchanged postcards?
Registration messages are sent directly to your email address, so check your inbox to see if one of your postcards has been registered.
From June 26th 2018, in addition to sending you an email every time one of your postcards gets registered, Postcrossing also saves the registration message on the website. These messages are only made visible to the sender and recipient of each postcard, on the page of the postcard they've exchanged.
This was a short-lived feature on Postcrossing that wasn't welcomed by the community and was reverted on July 3rd 2018. All saved messages have been deleted.
« Go back to Help