zuzkailleova

zuzkailleova, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 30th Jul., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
84
sent


Receive postcards
84
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French, Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th June 1999
    (21 years old)

About Zuzana...

Hi! I am Zuzana and I am 15 years old. I love books (Harry Potter -really, this is a part of my life, I love it very much and my favorite Hogwarts house is Ravenclaw!, Percy Jackson, Hunger Games, The Fault in Our Stars, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Catcher in the Rye...), series (Doctor Who, Red Band Society, Forever, Friends, Once Upon A Time, How I Met Your Mother), boats (ships) and owls! My favourite singer is Ed Sheeran (I was at his concert. It was amazing!) and my favourite band is Imagine Dragons. I love all their songs! And I am scout and I love it.
I live in a small town with my parents and my little brother. I love him very much. We have a cat, a dog, a hamster and a guinea-pig. I am a student and I don't know what will be my job. I want to work with children.
I study French and English, but I don't speak these languages very well. Sorry :)
I like all postcards and I thank you to everyone who send me a card! :)
And please, tell me your secret! It will be very interesting :)

IF YOU FROM NETHERLANDS, please, send me some little thing from you country. I love Netherlands very much, but I have never been there.... So, I want something from there, because then I will have a little piece of Netherlands at home :) I send you something, too!

Loading map...