zoerlevy, United States of America


(or Zohar) is a member in United States of America . She has been a member for over 6 years (2,373 days).
345 sent 345 received

  • Distance sent: 2,088,699 miles
  • Last seen: 12 days ago
  • Languages: English, Hebrew, and Spanish
  • Birthday: 4th June
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 34.17, Lon: -118.61 | Google Maps

About Zohar...


My name is Zohar and I live in Los Angeles, California. I'm 18 years old, and I have 2 younger brothers and a younger sister. I love reading and traveling the world. I have visited Mexico, Canada, Israel, England, Spain, Switzerland, the Dominican Republic, Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Poland and other states in the US. I love traveling and discovering other cultures!

I speak English and Hebrew, and I am currently learning Spanish, as well as Latin, German, and American Sign Language. If you speak Hebrew or Spanish, I'd love to receive a card written in it. I would love to learn more languages in the future!

Can you please start your postcard "hello" in your native language? And include the date?

I love any types of postcards and postage stamps.
If you don't know what to write, could you tell me a little about yourself?

Can't wait to hear from you!