Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

ziggyj, United Kingdom

ziggyj

(or Rachel) is a member in United Kingdom . She has been a member for over 5 years (1,906 days).
138 sent 137 received


  • Distance sent: 332,537 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: English
  • Birthday: 30th May
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.46, Lon: -2.60 | Google Maps

About Rachel...


Hi I'm Rachel from Bristol, an old harbour port city on the west coast of England, with lots of history.

If you know Portland or San Francisco, Bristol has a similar atmosphere.

Live with my cat called Willow.

I like travel, wild birds, detective drama, theatre, buildings, swimming, and reading.

Postcards I especially like:

- my Birthday in May
- Nature
- Christmas and Religious festivals, day of the dead, New Year, Halloween, your national holidays
- Food (please tell me what the food is, do you like it?
- Old buildings or new unusual buildings
- Folk crafts or arts
- Book cover
- Old adverts
- Olympics
- Films
- Science fiction
- Cartoon

When you write, please tell me about one of your favourite things & why you like it or feel it (e.g. your favourite food, your mood, job, actor, travel place etc).

It's a big wide world, let's cross it by post :-)