zi_jana

zi_jana, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Jan., 2011
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
309
sent


Receive postcards
310
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd August 1982
    (38 years old)

About Jana...

Hello,

my name is Jana and searching for penpals sharing my special hobby tailoring wearable fashion, loom knitting and knitting socks and so on on my ovale knitting loom.

I´m living with my boyfriend and two sweet cats in the east of germany.

I also like cooking and baking and travelling, but of course writing letters and postcards. I also like to do sport like swimming, table tennis, ride my bicycle and aqua fitness.

I would be pleasured about following cards during this seasons:

* In winter about snowmans or snowy landcapes with nice houses.
* In spring/summer about ice cream, beaches and garden.
* At easter time about rabbits and easter traditional things of your country.
* On my birthday about birthday cards.
* At autumn about halloween and cards about rain.
* About christmas and silvester X-Mas-Cards and Happy New Year wishes.

Of course I would be very glad to receive some nice cards about my hobbies, so I would like cards with...

...cats and wool
...spinning wheels
...sewing machines
...tailor dolls
...knitting, crocheting or loom knitting people
...fabric
...crafty people

By the way I´m looking for a swap partner to change postcards about wool & yarn and sewing themes.

Please no add cards. Thanks.

(Please write the sender date on the card.)

Loading map...