zgrrredek

zgrrredek, Poland
  • Poland
  • Joined 2nd Sep., 2013
  • Seen 2 months ago
121
sent


124
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Polish, English, a little German, learning Czech and Spanish
  • Male
  • 4th June

About Karol...

My name is Karol. I'm 19. I live in southern Poland. I am Christian. I study Biomedical Engineering in Kraków. I like acting, I staged "The Addams Family" in English with a part of my class. I like reading fantasy, criminal, adventure and teenagers books. I play board games ("Carcassonne" and "Dominion" are very nice!), surf the Internet, listen to music, watch movies and many TV series. I like to learn new languages :)

It would be nice to receive a postcard:
*with maps or flags (of your city, region or country)
*with something special for your country or city or region (e.g. symbol, place, building or person) [but I prefer single view than multi]
*with something related to history
*with cartoon, comic
*with languages, alphabets
*with something related to books, films
*with poetry
♥"Where's Wally?" ("Where's Waldo?") cards
♥"Lali" cards
♥cards from German gwbi.de shop (especially VINTAGEART)

But any postcard you'll send to me would make me happy :)

In the period of Christmas or Easter you can send me holidays cards :)


If you don't know what to write, you can write something about picture on the front, about you, your hobbies, something what you want to recommend to me. But please, don't write just greetings or "Happy Postcrossing" :)

It would be nice to read something in your language :)
If your mother tongue is Czech, Spanish or German, you can write the whole message in this language :) It could be nice and I could learn more.

And when you are writing the postcard to me, please write the city, date and the temperature :)

Have a nice day!
Karol

Loading map...