zerreitug

zerreitug, Chile
  • country Chile
  • Member since Joined 17th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 16 days ago
icon
67
sent


Receive postcards
71
received
icon icon 67th on sent postcards from 61st on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
  • icon he/him
  • icon 16th February 1988
    (34 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/sagutierrezc

About Sergio...

I moved to a new flat where a goof friend of mine used to live (@Eugenio). The first thing I got in the mailbox was a postcard (oct/2017)... then I discovered he was doing this (post-crossing), I found it amazing, so I decided to join the community immediately.

About me: I'm Sergio. I like traveling, listening to the people, reading and sharing with friends. I love the outdoor activities (trekking, climbing, bird watching). I spend a lot of time cooking (and eating).

I consider myself following a cycling lifestyle.

I also enjoy the photography and studying languages.

Other ideas for postcards are nature and art.

If you want to include a couple of sentences in your language that would be interesting.

(05.10.2020) In oct/2019 I became dad. Blanca (turning 1 very soon) will be happy to receive postcards and decorate her room with them (btw, I'm sure she supports feminism or girl power).

(02.02.2022) Blanca and I went to the post office for postcrossing, now she is wating for the magic to happen. Blanquita is eager to get your postcard!!

NOTE: I collect stamps, please consider that!! :) thanks! If you are using an envelope, you make my day adding some used/new stamps in it.

Loading map...