zar-runster

zar-runster, Belgium
  • Country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jan., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
145
sent


Receive postcards
146
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st June

About zar-runster...

Hello,

Recently I sent my 100st card ! Postcrossing gives me great pleasure. Collecting special and beautiful cards to send and then always the expectation of who is going to be the receiver and it's favourites !

I am 49 years old. I am married and have 3 kids of 18, 21, 24 years old.

I live in a small village Zarren in West-Flanders, Belgium, near Diksmuide.

My daughter of 18 started a few years ago with postcrossing. I found it very interesting because she received cards from all over the world. So I started also ...
I have to tell that postcrossing makes my world larger ... without travelling (I'm afraid of flying !!!)

I'm a housewife, but with 3 children I always know what to do. I LOVE laughing a lot. I think we all have to look on the bright side of life ...

My hobbies are : running, going to fleamarkets, tasting coffee, reading, keeping a diary, collecting old toys, i am also a big fan of my sons footballteam WS Zarren U 17. www.bloggen.be/wszarren97/

I would like to receive cards of :

- funny cards,
- cards with children,
- cards of coffee, food (with it's recept), drinks
- cards with calligraphy (can you explain it in English please ?),
- Laurel and Hardy,
- nature,
- pictures of toys
- postcards of frontdoors
- something you like very much and tell me why
- a card that you also would like to receive

Please will you write the date on your card ?

Maybe you can tell me what your name means, or why your parents choose that name, ...

Thank you for telling me about your life, I'm very curious :)

DOMINIQUE

Loading map...