zanozzo4ka

zanozzo4ka, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 6th May., 2010
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
370
sent


Receive postcards
371
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italian, a little German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd July 1989
    (33 years old)

About Ekaterina...

I'm Ekaterina from Belarus.
First I like to tell you something about me. I'm 25 years old.
In the weekend I like to go out with my friends to dance or to shop. I'm fond of sport and reading. My favourite sport is Soccer. My favourite team is AC Milan :) My favourite books are Harry Potter and The Song of Ice and Fire

I love to be surprised with the postcard you send me. I like to get a postcard from you that is written and not in an envelope, I like my cards stamped & postmarked. Write me what you have done yesterday of going to do tomorrow. If you still have know idea what you can send me I would like to get a postcard off something that is typical from your city of country.And it also will be great to write me your favourite quotation in your native language!!)))

My wishlist:
-The Simpsons, Futurama
-The Song of Ice and Fire (or TV-series Game of Thrones)
-Harry Potter
-Anything conected with Tim Burton and Helena Bohem Carter
-AC Milan and Squadra Azzurra))
-Borussia Dortmund and Marco Reus
-Soccer or other stadiums
-Biathlon (espesially Daria Domracheva ^_^)
-Anime
-City views and sightseens
-Keep Calm postcards
Or any postcard you like))

Have fun sending postcard on postcrossing!
Greetings Ekaterina

PS: This is my second account, so it would be very nice to write my nickname on the postcard)) thanks a lot)

EXPIRED POSTCARDS:
BY-1543501 to Tam1108 (Hong Kong)

Loading map...