yolandaroos

yolandaroos, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 14th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
583
sent


Receive postcards
583
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, english, french just a little
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th December

About yolandaroos...

Hi,
I,m Yolanda and I live in the south of the Netherlands.
I love my friends and family, like traveling, theatre, shopping ,going to the movie and lots of other stuff. I also like knitting and crochet or reading a good book.3But most off all I like hanging out with mij two kids, a boy who,s 13 and a girl, who,s getting a real nice young woman of 16.
I work as a teacher for mental disabled kids and as a coach for their teachers.

I also like just not being busy for a while and enjoy a beautiful moment . Or having quality time and a good laugh with my kids.

I love to surprise and be surprised so any card will be great!!!
Some things I do like a little bit more;-)

Inge Look is great!
Chips/ french fries
Roodkapje, the Little Red Riding Hood, Rottkapchen, le petit Chaperon Rouge
-Pettson and Findus
-moomins
-childrens book illustrations
-Belle en Boo
-inkognito
-Silke Leffler
-something to do with teaching.
-Keep calm cards
-Le petit prince
-vintage deers
-suitcases.
-Blue cats ( Irina Zeniuk)
-globes
-bicycles
-GF cards ( official and unofficial)
-french fries
-knitting and crochet cards
-Royal families
All kind of cute and funny cards. I,ve made a web album off all the beautiful cards I already received:

https://picasaweb.google.com/110347423254968899514

The only type of cards I'm not a fan of are tourist, ad or free cards and selfmade/selfprinted cards..
I hope you enjoy this post crossing thing as much as I do;-)

Have a nice day!

Loading map...