yataks, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 days ago

Receive postcards
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th June 1992
    (31 years old)

About Ekaterina...

Hi, my name is Ekaterina!
I was born in Balakovo, Saratov region. Now i live in Korolev. Moscow region with my husband, daughter (4 years old) and cat. By profession I am a chemical engineer and teacher in kindergarden. My hobby is embroidery , sewing and much more that can be done by hand. I also collect any foto cameras (old and new) and coins!
I run my own little blog on social media.

I would like to receive postcards:
-formula 1
-art (especially like me picture of Michelangelo's "Creation of Adam", I.K.Aivazovsky)
-Star Wars
-postcard with alphabet
-Greetings from (I already have Russia, Slovenia, Austria, China, Finland, Germany, Singapore, Norway, Netherlands,Poland, Taiwan, France,Indonesia, Aland Islands and the Czech Republic)
-RU: открытки издательства "Даринчи"

I dream to get a postcard from an unusual material such as wood, iron or 3D card. it will make me very happy!!!
To understand my preference , you can see my favorite postcards. There are located postcards, which I Have not, but I would like to get them!
I also love paper letters and want to find friends. Could you be my penfriend? I would be glad if you send me a postcard with a letter to tell about yourself and I will answer. I will be very glad to receive your letter with a story about you, about your country or something else!

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...