Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

xTuomi, Czech Republic

xTuomi

is a member in Czech Republic . She has been a member for 12 months (362 days).
7 sent 9 received


  • Distance sent: 12,365 miles
  • Last seen: 7 months ago
  • Languages: Czech, English and a little bit of Spanish and Japanese (please, use only kana)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.09, Lon: 14.42 | Google Maps

About xTuomi...


Hello...
I am Tuomi from Czech Republic. Coming from a small town but currently living in Prague.
Tuomi is not my real name. It´s a nickname my dear Finnish friend gave me and means Prunus padus - type of a tree in finnish lanague.

I decided to draw all postcards by myself. Depending on your interests I will most likely send you card specially made for you or it will be a copy of one of my drawings I made in the past.

I like nature, art, design and architecture. I like reading, hiking, swimming, drawing, and much more!
I love studying foreign languages so I will be happy if you write me something in your native language. :)
Also, I like different cultures and habbits so you can write me some interesting habit or tradition which is special for place you live in.

I like cards with:
• Interesting places of your country or city
• Nature (specially forests, rivers, lakes and sea)
• Art
• Space
• Maps
• Keep Calm postcards
• Cute cards
• Happy birthday cards in May

I will be happy to recieve really anything. But if possible, no ad cards, please. :)

x Tuomi