Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

wweening, Netherlands

wweening

(or Wilma) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,777 days).
503 sent 504 received


  • Distance sent: 1,023,621 miles
  • Last seen: about 22 hours ago
  • Languages: English, Dutch, Frisian, German
  • Birthday: 30th November
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 53.10, Lon: 6.02 | Google Maps

About Wilma...


Hello postcrossing-friends,

I am Wilma, 54 years old. I live in a village called Surhuisterveen in the northern part of the Netherlands. Surhuisterveen has 5500 inhabitants.

My hobby's are: reading, my children, nature, embroiding, travelling and last but not least: hiking,long distances.
For example; My husband and I have done the 'Pieterpad' , 492 km from the north of Holland (Pieterburen) to Maastricht (Pietersberg) in the south. In the summer of 2013 we started the 'Drenthepad'; 324 km across the provence Drenthe.
I like to receive cards with something special of your region or country. (single or Multi-view)
I like farmanimals (cows, sheep, chicken for example)
And I'm interested in churches.
You alsco can make me happy with a self made/coloured card.
But...: feel free, and surprise me!