wilmak

wilmak, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 21st Feb., 2009
  • Seen over 5 years ago
580
sent


581
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • english and german and dutch
  • Female
  • 18th March

About Wilma...

Hello Unknown

My name is Wilma, I am married have two sons, and a granddaughter,she is born in may 2012. I live together with my husband in Waalwijk. I have a little maltese dog here name is Ziva. My hobbies are, photography, reading, traveling, making my own cards and collecting thimbles, fridge magnets and bookmarkers I also collect used stamps. I love the day I discovered postcrossing it makes my world bigger.

I sit in a wheelchair, and enjoy getting cards from all over the world, it makes my world bigger.

I love getting cards from:

everything related to post; postman, post office, post boxes, stamp a.s.o
Jetoy
Maul-wurf
maltese dog (no other dogs please)
owls
Kaj stenvall
the two old ladies from Inge Look
royal family or presidents of your country :
maps from your country
lighthouses
Moomins
babouchka/matroesjka
road trip from australia
VW t1 cards
fauna of Belarus

But I am very happy with all the cards I receive so if you don t have anything from my wishlist please feel free to sent me something you like.

I also like christmas cards in december.

I like my cards written and stamped.Please write the date on the card.

I hope to hear from you soon.

================================================================

PLEASE SILVIA FROM ROMANIA you sent me such a great card and magnets and bookmarker but I can t register because I have NO ID

================================================================

Loading map...