wilma2209

wilma2209, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 17th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
94
sent


Receive postcards
94
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch/english/german/ some italian
  • icon Female
  • icon 22nd September 1956
    (63 years old)

About Wilma...

<><> <><> <><> <><> <><> <><> <><> <><> <><>

Hello I am Wilma from The Netherlands.

I(63) am married for 43 years with Bert (65) and have 2 kids a son Dennis age 41 ( married june 15th 2012) and a daughter Angela (married 14th februari 2018) age 38.
We have no grandchildren.
My husband and me are working daily (tuesday until saterday) in our own hairdressing-salon (owner since 1980) at monday we work in an appartment complex( with hairsalon) with older people in our city.
In october 2020 we stop working in the hairdressing salon (40yrs)
Because my husband then reach the age of his pension.

We are living above our hairdressing-salon in a small shoppingcentre in the city Hoogeveen.

The hobby's of our family are in winter to ski and in summer we travel to Italy to do waterski and enjoy the sun.
Sometimes we travel by airplane, or by train, to do citytrips, to make our world bigger and to see all the beautiful things there are.

My hobby`s are making postcards with 3-dimensions, e-bookreading, tv (films, romantic, crimi, think games and nature), cinema with my daughter or sister in law, biodancing, knitting, small needle art, recreation biking, and in the summer time I am busy with my flowers on my balcony.
I love dogs and cats.

I love most of all postcards, but I like it most to have cards from your City/Village/Country.
Every card gives a smile on my face :-))
But please!! send no add cards i do not like them.

Thank you in advance for given your energy to choose a postcard for me;-))

Greetings from wilma

*****************************************************************
PS:
When you are going to send a postcard to me, just take a look at this site www.sendkidstheworld.com and maybe you can also send a card to one of the sick children to brighten their day.
I also hope you can copy this website on your profile to let more people know.

This website in on sabatticle.

Loading map...