weru

weru, United Kingdom
icon
494
sent


Receive postcards
495
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Czech, Slovak
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th October 1988
    (33 years old)

About Veronika...

Hi!
I am a huge nature and animal lover, but I'm also interested in mythology, films and series, anime, super heroes, body modification and plenty more... I listen to rock music, my favorite band is HIM. I play some games, PS4 and PC ones, I like painting, gardening, cosplay and all sort of weird stuff :D. I live with my fiancé David, our little son Jack, our two dogs - Antico and Finn and my pet rats - Mocha and Baileys. I was born in Czech Republic and I live in the UK for over 6 years.

5/5/2020
I just had this crazy idea! If you want to/can, send your postcard in an envelope and add some plant seeds! I love watching seeds grow! You can (but don't have to!) tell me, what plant it is, just if it's an outdoor or indoor one. I can't wait to put them in soil and watch them grow!

Please tell me something about you, like what is your job? Do you have any pets? What was the last thing you repaired/broke? What do you think that happens to all of the expired postcards??? I like to hear about YOU, everyone is so unique and I like to get informations I can't find on Google, not just a copy of a wiki page about your town 😀.

I would love to receive postcards with:
animals! (especially foxes and bats)
Dungeons & Dragons
Doctor Who
anime
The Witcher
fantasy
Pokémon
monsters
gargoyles
mythical creatures
various gods
skeletons, anatomy (both animal and human)
dinosaurs
nature
space
HIM, other rock/metal bands
autumn sceneries
mysterious places
scary, creepy, Halloween themed cards
Tim Burton's films and artwork
Films: Lord of the rings, Narnia,Never ending story, Dracula, Batman, Star Wars
Game related- Borderlands (❤), Fallout, Witcher, Diablo, Mass Effect, Assassins creed...

...
but if you don't have any of these, don't feel stressed, just pick something YOU like ;)

Any shape, any type, handmade, everything is welcomed.

Feel free to look at my favorites ;)

Can't wait for your card! HAPPY POSTCROSSING!

Loading map...