wdolek

wdolek, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 13th Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen about 17 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 36th on sent postcards from 36th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon polish, english, russian
  • icon he/him
  • icon 5th March 1958
    (62 years old)

About Wacław...

My name is Wacek, my hobby is trekking & hiking. I live with my wife in a small village near Rzeszow. We stay here alone because both of our two sons got married and left home. We love mountains and try to spend every free minute there (although we do not have so much of the free time).
I would like to get postcards presenting:
- pin up girl
- windmill
- interesting places in your city or country.
If you can, please write the phrase 'Greetings from...' in your native language.

Given notices apply only swaps. Do not mistake them with regular exchange of postcards.
IMPORTANT it applies only swaps. I`m interested in exchange only with countries like:

ASIA - Afganistan, Azerbeijan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakstan, Korea(North), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Maldives, Mayotte, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

EUROPE - Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, San Marino, Svaldbard and Jan Mayen

SOUTH AMERICA - Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, Falkland Island, French Guyana, Guyana, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

OCEANIA - Fiji, French Polynesia, Guan, Kiribati, Micronesia, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Nothern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Salomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanauatu, Wallis and Futuna

Loading map...