vlsv_family, Spain
  • country Spain
  • Member since Joined 28th Aug., 2016
  • icon Seen 9 months ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Spanish, Catalan
  • icon group
  • icon 11th May

About vlsv_family...

Update: May 2022.

Hello everyone and welcome to my profile!

First of all - NO WAR!, I am Russian and I am standing with Ukraine! That's really a tragedy, still difficult to believe in it. We all wake up in the history book, something unimaginable in 2022. This war should be stopped immediately and hope Ukrainians will allow us to help to restore their country. Its really painful!

My name is Anna and currently, I live in Barcelona, Spain. I am a bioinformatician, really love science and computers! In my free time, I meet with friends, do some hiking, read, and do crafts. This month I started to learn to play ukelele. And then, I am planning to learn a windsurf or kayak. Let's see how it will go.

Many years ago we have started the Postcrossing with sons with the aim to explore the world a bit. We find it very attractive – to connect with different people all around the world! Boys are still enjoying so much to get the cards, but not so much writing them. Well, they have grown up and now have other interests.

All postcards are good, but if you can find those with the following pictures it would be really great! :

- Robotics and engineering
- Everything related to the science
- Fairy tales and magic (wizards, trolls, dragons, gingerbread house…)
- Moomins, Karlsson, and other Scandinavian characters
- Islands and coast view, lighthouses
- The main attractions of your city
- Black and white photos

But don't worry, I really like all cards and enjoy the post-crossing a lot!

And If you will have some space on your card, can you please write
- your favorite and simple dish - it can be a recipe or just a name
- the music you like, the band, and the song if possible - we will listen to it on the youtube

Thank you and have a nice day!

Loading map...