visker, Netherlands

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th August 1964
    (59 years old)

About Anja...

my name is Anja. I was Born and I live in Tilburg, The Netherlands. There I work at Tilburg University as a communication advisor for the internet. My hobbies are Reading, cooking, making post cards, and collecting bookmarks and stamps. I also Like to travel within Europe.

So it would be nice if you send me your advice wich places to visit or which books to read.

I like thems such as:
. Universities
. Schools
. Teaching

. Mailboxes
. Stamps (I am a collector)
. Writing
. Post Offices

. Books
. Bookcases
. Bookshops
. Libraries
. Bookmarks (I am a collector)
. Typewriters

Vintage (1900 - 1960)
. Advertisements
. Homes
. Clothing
. Dolls and Toys

. Audrey Hepburn
. Romy Schneider
. Grace Kelly (princes Grace of Monaco)
. Cary Grant
. Kretek (Maulwurf), Maus, Elephant, Ente
. Sandmann
. Mainzelmännchen
. Pipi (Astrid Lindgren)
. Paddington bear

. People or dolls in local costums
. Inga Looks
. Virpi Pekkala
. Felix Lorioux
. Mecki (igel)
. Alena Ladova
. Royal families
. Gotochi cards
. Quilts
. Tilly Postkarten (received: Aachen, Bonn, Dortmund, Dresden, Erfurt, Essen, Heidelberg, Stuttgart, Wiesbaden, Wupertal)

. Lavender
. Robin Read-brest(English) / Rotkehlchen (German) / Roodborstje (Nederlands) /
Rouge-gorge (French)
. Beatrix Potter

Food and Drinks:
. National food and drinks
. Cupcakes

Loading map...