vickymathilde, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 29th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French, Japanese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st June

About Wiktoria...

Hi! I'm Wiktoria, 24 years old living in Poland. Me and my family live in Poznan which is one of the biggest cities in my country. In fact we live nearer to Berlin than to our capital Warsaw that's why I visit more often the first one :)
I am actually studying laboratory medicine. Drawing and painting is my passion, especially illustrating children's books. In my free time I also take a lot of pictures, mostly portraits and landscapes. Books are everything to me so if you have read something what you keep in memory, please write the title of this book and I will add it to my list :D
My big love is Japan and everything related to it - language, culture, food, tradition. Everything is so magical to me and I have a special request to the postcrossers from Japan - please please write some words on the postcard in japanese ;) Arigatou!

I have an Instagram account where I put my drawings and photos: vikunja_photography. If you would like to see it, I would be very pleased.

I like every kind of postcard, everything will make me happy but especially:
- reproductions of paintings (A. Mucha is the best)
- flowers
- sunsets
- landscapes
- black and white postcards
- handmade postcards

If you have not any of the written above, relax and send whatever you have ;)

I would apreciate if the postcard was in the envelope.
ALSO: if you have some old, used tickets for train, bus, metro or something else and if you do not need it - please send me because I collect them and I have only ones from Poland. Thank you!

Loading map...