vera1961

vera1961, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 17th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
475
sent


Receive postcards
479
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, little Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st May

About Vera...

Hello, my name is Vera(52) and i live in Alkmaar a city near the west-coast of Holland and north of Amsterdam, and very famous of his cheese. In my free time, I love to walk in nature and there to make photos, especially close-up photos. To keep fit, I like fitness. To relax I like to watch the TV or edit my photos on the computer for a photoboek. I am married and have a daughter (20) and a son (14). In the summer we like to go to Italy, great food, drinks and lovely people.

Very much i like cards, < in a envelope please >

* Dog-training special K-9
* Fields of lavender, sunflowers or Papavero.
* with lavender
* Narrow old decoratestreets
* With Wolves and foxes
* German Shepherd Dog, or dog puppy's
* Clifford the big red dog (because my last name is Clifford)
* B&W with a collared accent
* related to wine, such as wine bottles, glasses with wine, people who drink wine, wine, etc.
* Italian related, not the touristic one's.

* Or look in my Favourite list, those are my top favourites

<<<Please>>> send me NO cards with city view or buildings, I do not like it, and that you can better send to someone who likes that and please NO ADD card, that, I think is so cheap.

I would like it if you write something about yourself, over your live, your job, your hobby's, or why you picked this card for me.

If you cane, please send the cards in a envelope, A friend of mine collected stamps for charity, for children with muscle dystrophy, he sells the stamps and with the proceeds of the stamps, he can give the children a specially care holiday.
If you like to help me, maybe you have some extra(used) stamps for me, please send them also to me, you make me double happy.

******* Have smiley Days******

Loading map...