vboyles

vboyles, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 29th May., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
396
sent


Receive postcards
397
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd August 1981
    (41 years old)

About Valerie...

My name is Valerie and I live in Denver, Colorado USA. I like to learn about different places and people in the world and since my time is right now very busy raising a little boy named Liam (please send him a coin for his piggy bank) and working full time taking care of seniors, it doesn't leave me much time to travel. Liam gets very excited to get a card in the mail, and right now loves anything that has to do with WWE wrestling. Liam and I have a few pets, a dog named Ruby (shih tzu), some fish (all named after wrestlers), and thousands of honey bees!!! My hobbies include running (my goal is to run a marathon),music (Queen, Smashing Pumpkins or any 90's music) baking/decorating cakes, doing crafts, gardening, bee keeping.. And of course Postcrossing!

CARDS I WOULD LOVE!!!
*postallove.com-Greetings from...
*Where's Waldo
*QUEEN band/Freddie Mercury
*Smashing Pumpkins
*Shaped cards
*BEES
*Barbie/Blythe dolls
*Shih-Tzu dogs
*Recipe cards
*Holiday cards
*The strangest card in your collection
*Funny cards
***WWE wrestling, Lucha Libre, Superheroes, Minions, Legos (for my son) please if you have these send the card to him. His name is Liam and he is 7 years old and he just loves getting them in the mail!!***
*Christmas card in December
*Birthday card in August

**If you have the Postcrossing stamp I would love to receive it!!!***
**BRAZIL-please send "Fitas do Senhor do Bonfim" Wish bracelets!!!

** Please no advertisements cards

If you would like to add a little something from your country ( A DESSERT RECIPE, a clipping from your newspaper, tea, bumper stickers, magnet, or a COIN FOR MY SON'S PIGGY BANK!) I would love to receive them!!

DON'T KNOW WHAT TO WRITE??
*please write a greeting in your native language.

**Please print, this makes it so much easier to read**

I would like to know...
What are the current events that are happening in your country right now?
Favorite music artist/band.
Favorite foods, especially a CAKE that you like from your country.
or just something about yourself.

*Please date your card and I like to see what the temperature is where you live.
*If you know your coordinates, please include them!! Mine are
39 degrees 41' 13" N 104 degrees 56' 54" W

*Please write the postcard code 2 times, it helps if the first code I am unable to read.

Can't wait to hear from you!!

Loading map...