vanessa_mckwcz

vanessa_mckwcz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 13th Dec., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
84
sent


Receive postcards
82
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Polish, little bit of Turkish
  • icon Female
  • icon 2nd December 1991
    (28 years old)

About Vanessa...

Hey guys,

my name is Vanessa and I am a 27 year old educator living in Elmshorn, Germany.
I really like to send postcards and letters... when I was a child I already had some penpals.
I think it's the best surprise coming home after a stressful day of working, looking into the mailbox and finding a postcard - maybe from you? :)
These days people totally forget about the power of lettering.
It's way more special than receiving a whatsapp or mail.

I love postcards from different countries and cities. Tell me what is typical for your country.
Tell me your biggest dream or your most beautiful memories.
I would like to read everything you want to share with me (:

****************************************************************************

-------> PLEASE SEND ALL KINDS OF CHRISTMAS CARDS!

****************************************************************************

Cards I like to receive:

- cards with quotes/sayings
- from your country/city
- from your holiday
- with people/buildings
- doors/windows
- beach, sea, palms
- with cats or other animals
- cartoon/walt disney
- worldmap/maps
...and any other card you want to share (:

Hope to hear from you! xoxo
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't forget to write the location and the date. Maybe you could add the temperature.
If possible you could write me a sentence in your local language; I love learning new languages.

Thank you and happy postcrossing!

PS. I will gladly respond to any direct swap requests. (:

Loading map...