valeritromycin

valeritromycin, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 3rd May., 2014
  • icon Seen about 11 hours ago
icon
103
sent


Receive postcards
101
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Belorussian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd August 1998
    (24 years old)

About Valerie...

Hello everyone!

I'm Valerie from Belarus.
I am 24 y.o. pharmacist dreaming about something bigger.

Since September 2021 I've decided to become a backend developer. But my very first favourite thing in the world is reading. I love books, stories and worlds that I can travel to through the pages.

What else about me? I was playing the violin and piano when I was at school. My music taste ranges from k-pop to rock and from rap to pop. I listen to what I like, it doesn't matter what genre it is.

My favourite movies are "Three idiots", "Brooklyn", "Les Choristes", "100 things", Harry Potter series, Pirates of the Caribbean, Marvel, Star Wars series (especially The Rogue One and Return of the Jedi), "The Great Gatsby", "Dead Poets Society" and "Inception".

My favourite books are Harry Potter series ofc, "Rich Man, Poor Man", "Pride and prejudice", "Three Comrades", "Green Fried Potatoes", "The book Thief", "The Help", "Çalikuşu" aka Love bird, "The portrait of Dorian Gray".

And my favourite singers are BTS, Taylor Swift, Thousand foot krutch, Our Last Night, Linkin Park, Queen, NF and many others.

I will be glad to receive any postcard from you. They all are awesome ❣️

I'm very curious about you and your country. Please write something in your native language. If you don't know what to write in the postcard I'd love to know your favourite book or movie or even song!

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...