valerievna

valerievna, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 19th Dec., 2011
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago
icon
30
sent


Receive postcards
32
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and a little French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd September

About valerievna...

Hey!

I'm Lidia and I'm 16 years old.

I have a lot of hobbies like playing the bass guitar, reading (a lot!) and photography.
I love music. I really like Avril Lavigne, Simple Plan, Florence and the Machine, Scouting for Girls, The Script, Lykke Li, Rolling Stones, Paramore, Coldplay, Lana del Rey, Red Hot Chili Peppers and a lot more ^^

I really like movies too, so you can write me about a movie you've seen and you really liked and maybe i will watch it :)

I can speak Russia and Ducht, 'cause my mom is Dutch and my dad is Russia. Так что Русские, пищите мне по Русский ;)

I like:
- postcards with music things on it...
- The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, and Elvis Presley are always welcome
- photo's of the city you live in, or the city you've just visited and really liked (or didn't),
-black and white
- fashion
-dance
- photo's from the 20th century
- vintage
- if you like photography like i do, maybe you can send me a photo you made by yourself :)

It actually doesn't matter what it is, be free to send what you want, hahaha :)

You can tell me about your life, about your friends & family, something what's on your heart and you want to tell someone, about movies, music, something fun... :)

Can you write the date you send the postcard on the card?

All the best!

Lidia

Ps. If you are french or good in french, please, feel free to write me in French :)
& German is also welcome!

Loading map...