ulia

ulia, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th Jun., 2018
  • icon Seen 10 days ago
icon
229
sent


Receive postcards
229
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский
  • icon Female
  • icon 21st June

About Юлия...

Hey. I'm Julia. I am 38 years old. I live in Russia, Balashikha, 5 km from Moscow. I have a husband and two children, a boy (13 years) and a girl (4 years). I love to do different crafts with them. To school and kindergarten, as well as work colleagues. During the months that I am already in postcrossing, I have a lot of friends. I also attended several postcrosser meetings in Moscow, and it was very interesting! I already know many. And I made friends with some)))
Also, collections of postcards are defined, which well please me very much: postcards with Rina Zinyuk and Alexey Dolotov's cats, with a mole from a Czech cartoon, with flowers, a series of a city and a country. And also, quite recently, she came to the main post office where special actions took place. For the first time I got on the release of stamps with dogs, and the second - with apples. And now another new love - Maximum Cards.
But if you do not have anything like this, then you can sign any card. I like to draw up very much with scoundrels, stickers and stamps, so I will be glad too for every adornment.
Well, more desirable postcards!
I also collect stamps. I would be very grateful for the stamps that you can send.
I hope that I will find friends of like-minded people here.
And happy postcrossing.
If your card is not registered, it means I have not received it yet. As soon as I have it, I will immediately register it.

Loading map...