tope1

tope1, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 2nd Aug., 2008
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, english, swedish, german
  • icon Female

About Tarja...

Hi!

I´m 52 y.o woman. I live in Central Finland in a small town, Saarijärvi.
http://www.saarijarvi.fi/en/about/?id=2033

I have husband and lovely daughter.

Specially I like art, design, lighthouses (please do not send "Vuurtorens lands de Nederlandse kust" I have many of those), sea and the moon. I also like cats, cows, sheeps and foxes. My favorite dogs are akita and finnish spitz. Inga Paltser is one of my favorite artists. Humour postcard (for example Suiside Bunny) and calendar postcards are welcome! I love to receive Christmas cards at Christmastime.

I am also interested in anything releated to medicine, medication or nursing. That´s because I used to be a nurse and a First Aid teacher.

If you could sent a card about Volkswagen Beetle, that would be really great. It would be for my daughter, who is a big VW-fan.

Jos asut Mikkelin lähellä tai satut siellä käymään, voisitko laittaa kirjekuoren päälle Tertin kartanon postimerkin. Kiitos! :)

Please send cards in envelope (if it doesn´t cost to you extra money), because I collect stamps.

If you send to me a turist postcard, I'll appreciate if you can write something about the postcard you sent to me, because I always don't know the place of the card. :)

Please no Touchnote cards, because I don't want my address in an external web app I can't control myself.

If you are from Germany: I can read and understand German a little bit , so if you like, you can write in your own language :)

IMPORTANT NOTE: If your postcard that you've sent me, is going to expire, please write me a message!

There are many on this site that make a lot of demands. This site is supposed to fun. For me it´s fabulous. Do what pleases you and have a good time. Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...