tinaschk

tinaschk, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th Mar., 2017
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
298
sent


Receive postcards
295
received

About Tina...

Hi out there!😀

Thank you for reading my profile!
My name is Tina, I'm 39 years old and I live in a small town in the west of Germany. The next bigger and well-known cities are Münster and Dortmund.
I live here with my daughter (15 years old) and my dog. My big daughter (19) lives and works in France for one year since may 2018 .
I work at a social institution for old people since July 2018, before that I worked for the company of my ex-husband...

My Hobbies are traveling, reading books and Geocaching.
I spend a lot of time outside, for hiking or for long walks with the dog and even for Geocaching ;)
One more hobby is collecting everything about frogs and toads, especially postcards. I love that little jumpers!

If you need an idea what kind of postcard you can send me, here is a list of my favorites:

- frogs 🐸 and toads (every frog or toad make my day 😊)
- forests or single trees
- coffee☕
- mailboxes📬📮
- postcards with an alphabet
- postcards with coordinates or geocaching themes
- cruise ships
- views or sights of your hometown (typical tourist postcards)📸

Of course, all other cards are very welcome, but please don't send AD-cards (they are okay with frog :) ) cards with religious themes or cards with flowers.
The postcards on my favourite wall are postcards I don't received yet.
It would be very nice when you date the card, thank you!
At the moment I own about 1000 postcards with frogs and toads, and I'm happy about every card I receive, but I would be grateful if you would have a look at my collection to avoid double ones. Thank you so much!

Have a nice day!
Best wishes, Tina🙃

My collection (it's not complete)
https://www.flickr.com/photos/tinasbookmarks/

Loading map...