tigerentenfan

tigerentenfan, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen about 19 hours ago
icon
159
sent


Receive postcards
162
received

About Michaela...

Hello, my name is Michaela. I live in the Ore Mountains in Germany. I've been married for 22 years. We have a son. He is autistic and is called Björn. I used to work in the gastronomy and in the old care. At the moment I am at home and take care of my son and my parents. I and my son want to send many postcards to the world and thus improve our English. We are also happy to receive some of them. Björn is 18 years old and does not have many friends. He collects coins and minerals. We are very fond of animals and have two cats and a dog. Our cats are called Leo and Pauline. The dog is from the animal rescue and comes from Romania. Her name is henna.
In our free time we like to go to the museum and castles.
We have already travelled to some countries in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Austria. We like to make holidays on the Baltic Sea and in the Alps. There are beautiful corners all over the world. Maybe we can get to know many with the help of postcards.

We would be happy about cards with....
Famous sights,
Castles,
Nature of the region,
Landscapes,
Mape of the country,
...

It would be nice if the card had a real stamp. Besides, I love unicorns, we collect them and I would also be happy about cards with unicorns.

Please write a date on the map and how to greet you.

We look forward to the post of yours

Our family mascots have their own page on Facebook and post their experiences. They are also always happy to receive Likes😉

Loading map...