thaSushi, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 16th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th February

About Jasja...


I'm Jasja, a 21-years old girl from the Netherlands. I am a huge fan of postcards, everywhere I go, I always send a postcard to my mom and my granny. Postcards are way more personal than emails or texts, since you can hold it and you use your own handwriting.

I am currently studying Business Administration, since I love working with numbers. I also have a part time job at the cinema, where I sell tickets and eat popcorn. Since I love watching movies, this job is the best because it allows me to watch all new movies for free! I live with one of my best friends in an appartment at the edge of the city centre of Breda. Our cats Binky and Sushi keep us company :)

Besides watching movies, I love to read, sing and polish my nails. My favourite genre to read is anything with vampires or other mythical creatures. I usually sing along to every song that I hear on the radio. Sometimes I am even impressed by how many lyrics I know by heart.

Writing this is extremely challenging since my youngest cat Sushi is running around on my keyboard. So I’ll keep it short. I will ofcourse be happy with any postcard I’ll get, but cards with a single view are my favourite. I prefer the ones with churches or other important buildings.

I would like you to write something about yourself or something else you like to share that pops into your mind. An empty card look so... empty, you know?

Happy Postcrossing!

Lots of love,

Loading map...