teddydieb

teddydieb, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 16th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th May 1968
    (52 years old)

About Petra...

Hello, I am living in a small City near Dortmund called Witten. I like to write letters since I was 9 years old and also I like to read books or magazines.

I also like to travel. I stay in France, Belgien, Netherlands, Kroatia, Spain, Italy, Greece,Türkeye, Czech Republic, Sweden, Poland, Switzerland, UK, Portugal, Latvia and last year at christmas time in Marroko. My trip in spring went to Edinburgh in Scotland, and I love to eat the ginger-oats, so tasty!

My penultimate vacation was in the Netherlands. They have fantastic ways for driving only with the bike and I have been cycling in 13 days about 890 km. I am very proud of this!

And my last vacation was going to Riga! And it was great to stay there. So much nice big old buildings.

I have two wonderful adult daughters, which are students. One of her lived in Accra in Ghana for one year and in South Africa for one year. Is this crazy?
Also I have two cats called Lilli and Nielson.

I have no special wish to the title of your postcard. Perhaps I will be happy about a comic postcard. If you are from Finland, I prefere a postcard from Inge Löök, because I like the painting of her old ladys! Also I like pictures of meals or drinks! But I am glad about every picture, too! Please don't put the card in an envelope, because I want to see your nice stamp at the card! You can write in german or english. Please write down the day of the travel starting and what temperature is at the time of your writing!

Please choose a nice postcard with special beautiful stamps!

Thank you very much and happy postcrossing!
Petra

Loading map...