tandrea87

tandrea87, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, Danish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd July

About Andrea...

Hello fellow Postcrosser,

my name is Andrea, I'm 34 years old and a pedagogue with a focus on inclusion. I live in Germany with my cat (8 year old boy Casimir) and my husband Andreas. We lost our beloved cat Fanny after 18 wonderful years together on the 18th of May 2021 - we're still devastated and try to navigate through life without her.

Our daughter Dora Marie was born on the 28th of June 2021 - she shares her names with my grandmothers and her birthday with my father. 🥰

I love writing letters and got lots of pen pals, but I enjoy everything that find its way into my mailbox (and is not a bill :) ). I do also really enjoy reading (books, letters, postcards) and being outside when it's winter.
I'm very interesed in everything historical - so I would love a little historical information about your town or country :)

I guess my inner child is very active and outgoing... because I love Disney movies, fairytales, cartoons and playing :)
I got married on the 23rd or March 2019 and I'm still quite excited about that! ❤️
Oh, and my husband LOVES trams / streetcars and trains. We got married in an old tram (a Tatra T3D from 1969).

The postcards you send don't need a specific topic - it would just be awesome to get one you choose. :) Please just tell me why you chose that card for me. And please... write a bit more than "Happy Postcrossing!". That would be nice.

I'm interested in other cultures and the postcards give me the chance to receive a little impression from many different countries! Well and they say a little bit about the person who sent them.

Loading map...