szelsdream

szelsdream, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 28th Dec., 2013
  • icon Seen about 22 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon deutsch, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th May

About Susanne...

** update 02.12.2020 **

This year is the first Christmas for our daughter! Please send us a Christmas card! We would like to stick these together with the Christmas photos in an album so that you can look at everything again and again later! Best regards, stay healthy!

Hi *-*

My name is Susanne. I will be 37 at the end of May. I live with my friend and our pets, dog lady LiLi and cat Jackie in the green bacon belt of Berlin. We have a 1620sqm garden near the garden town of Marga, Senftenberg. We love nature, geocaching, cooking, baking (pickling, drying) ...

Finally we've made it! With a delay of 13 days, our daughter was born on August 13th, 2020. We are doing very well, we are already back home and are happy about the many beautiful postcards!

On August 1st, 2020 (+/- a few days) our daughter Amelia Rose will see the light of day.

We would like a lot of nice postcards for our daughter, postcards that show her the world, this includes the culture, art, food and animals from your country. Happy birthday, Christmas or Easter cards.

What can you write to me?
~ Describe your day today
~ What pets do you have?
~ What do you think about postcrossing?
~ Cook and baking recipes.

Please write the date on the postcard. All non-DE postcards may also be put in an envelope and sent, it is safer! Unfortunately, too many postcards have arrived torn here :'(

Loading map...