svetlanashu

svetlanashu, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 25th Apr., 2021
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
40
sent


Receive postcards
37
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th January

About Svetlana...

Hello,
My name is Svetlana. I’m 55 years old. I live in a small town Kirov, it is near Moscow (1000 km :) ). I have not a big family, my son is 35 and daughter 26 years old. They live apart from us. My husband loves fishing and Russian sauna=banya. We have Scottish fold cat and Siberian husky dog living in our flat. My granddaughter is going to school this year. In the summer we go to our country house every weekend. It is very beautiful near the river and surrounded by forests. We grow different vegetables, fruit trees and a lot of flowers in the garden. Our friends often come to our countryside for barbecue, we talk and laugh, sometimes we go to the forest to pick mushrooms and berries.
My two twin sisters live in Siberia. It is a long way from me. 2 years ago we made a family trip to them by car 3500 km. It was a very exciting journey. Of course we went in the summertime, because in winter it is freezing cold there -50 degrees Celsius.
In my free time l like reading, knitting and learning English.
I will be happy to receive a postcard from your country.
Also I like:
- wild animals
- actors
- flowers
- national costumes
- Rina Zenyuk Blue Cats
- art
- food & dishes, everything from gastronomy - receipts,
- Christmas, New Year cards in December
- birthday cards in January.
Please write a little about your country and your life.
Thank you and happy post crossing!

Loading map...