supersteffi2308

supersteffi2308, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 23rd Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
467
sent


Receive postcards
469
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, very little Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st June

About Stephanie...

HELP TO PROTECT YOURSELF AND OTHERS --> GET VACCINATED!

Hi!
I am Stephanie, living in Hamburg in the North of Germany. I live here together with my husband and daughter (born 2017).
I love to travel arround the world and have already been to the following countries - the Netherlands, UK, Spain, Italy, Austria, Poland, Sweden, Denmark, Ireland, France, USA (Boston is my favorite city), Canada, Hungary, Bulgaria, Greece, Czech Republic.
Other interests are sewing, baking, cooking and of course Postcrossing. The Peanuts are my favorite cartoon. I also love Petterson & Findus (original: Pettson och Findus) and Pippi Longstocking. The Blue Cats cards are funny too.

In the late 80s and early 90s I was a huge fan of NKOTB and when they reunited in 2008 my love for them was right back. Now I was able to visit their shows in the US. I could combine my traveling love with my favourite music. I even got the chance to meet the band in person and got a photo with them. So every postcard related to the New Kids would make my heart jump up and down :)).

I joined postcrossing because I liked the idea of connecting with the world and I am already amazed about the postcards I have received from all over so many places. You all make my days brighter!
I don‘t have any preferences with the postcards, everything you‘ll find would be perfect.

Tell me something about you and your everyday life or about the postcard you choose for me. I also would love to read the current weather and temperature at your place.

Happy postcrossing!
Steph

PS: Stay safe!

PS2: Do NOT give my address to a third party like mypostcard . com or touchnote . com! thank you

Loading map...