sunylovemusic

sunylovemusic, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 20th Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
869
sent


Receive postcards
871
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 29th January

About sunylovemusic...

Hello :)

I´m 36 years old and I live with my husband in a wonderful small city next to Berlin.
I like this Postcrossing projekt very much and I´m pretty excited about your postcards.

My hobbys are:
- going to the cinema
- reading (I like Mangas,funny and historical novels)
- listening to music (Rock&Pop)
- gardening on my balcony
- go shopping
- and traveling (my favorite holiday destination is the caribbian and the USA)
I ♡ NYC and the US National Parks :D
♡♡♡♡ 2016 we married in Las Vegas♡♤♧◇

I love sweets and cakes and I like cute things like Hello Kitty,
Disney Tsum Tsums, drawn owl and hedgehog!

I would be happy about:
- greetings from ...., or states postcards
- coulorful or glitter postcards
- Lali
- Thomas Kinkade
- nightviews
- firework
- birds
- butterflys
- red pandas
- In december I would be happy about christmas cards :)
- In January you can send me birthday cards

Now I am looking forward of your postcards. Surprise me!

Please write somthing about you:whats your favourit movie,book,food... what are you doing right now...
Or have you a special hint for me, maybe for the next trip? - the best Restaurant, the best view or a wonderful place...

Thanks for sending a card for me and
Happy Postcrossing

P.S. If you want you can find and follow me on Instagram- Sunylovemusic

Loading map...