strawberry1

strawberry1, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 16th Aug., 2010
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Czech
  • icon Female

About Jana...

Hello!
My name´s Jana, I´m 35 years old. I live in a small town. I have a two-year old daughter. I like nature, reading crime novels, inline skating. I'm a vegetarian. I have collected erasers since my childhood.

I look forward to hearing from you!
I escpecially love these types of postcards:

- sweets and desserts
- berries (particularly strawberries)
- hot chocolate, tea, coffee
- landscapes
- mountains
- white sand beaches, seas, lakes
- lighthouses
- castles located on an island
- illustrations from children´s books
- cartoons (Mickey and Minnie Mouse. etc.)
- Old Ladies by Inge Löök
- Lali and other riddle cards

But you can send me any kind of postcard, I will be happy! You can also write something about you, your town, the postcard, your favourite quote, or a few words in your native language. If you use an envelope, you can add a trifle such as an old ticket, a candy wrapper or a tea bag. And the more stamps the better. :-)

I´ve received over 1,000 beautiful cards so far! Thank you!!!

Expired cards:
RU-405460

CZ-221741, CZ-223811, CZ-240710, CZ-242405, CZ-271287, CZ-271302, CZ-310103, CZ-310104, CZ-323613, CZ-347034, CZ-357508, CZ-357517, CZ-365852, CZ-373565 (Highbird from Belgium), CZ-400409 (JuliannaLee from Brazil), CZ-426922 (12Irusya12), CZ-438307 (EwaiWiesiu from Poland), CZ-448228 (uglyspinster from Germany), CZ-489969(Erewen from Germany), CZ-549854 (nikkie_y from Ukraine)

Loading map...