stanusik

stanusik, Slovakia
  • country Slovakia
  • Member since Joined 26th Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
11
sent


Receive postcards
13
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Slovak, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th May

About Stanislava...

Hi everyone,
My name is Stanislava and I live in Slovakia in a small village near to borders with Czech Republic and Poland. Near is place ,,trojmedzie" where meet borders this three states. My village has small Eiffel Tower too.
What else about me ? So I have two younger brothers and of course pets. Our dog is black labrador and its name is Margot, it is my big darling. More we have a cat and it is too old and its name is Murko.
My hobbies are very limited because I study in Czech Republic in Brno at Masaryk university. My domains is Special biology, special because after second semester we will choose our bearing from five categories like Imunology, microbiology, plants, animal and archeology. The most fascinated for me is microbiology, so I hope to get there. By studying I found part-time job in McDonalds.
But if I have a time, I go hiking with my dog or camera. I take a photos of nature, animal, people, flowers, sunrise and sunset. Also I love swimming and playing with children.
My biggest dream is visit Australia, the most what I want to see is The big reef barrier. Also I hope to see another country like Russia and US.
I'm addicted to series. My favorite is The Vampire Diaries and I really love an actor Ian Somerhalder. Also I like GOT, Gotham, The Originals, Saving hope, Doctor House, Bones, 13 th reasons why, Sherlock, Shadowhunters, Prison break and even more.
When you send me some postcards, I don't care with whom picture. But I will be very pleased if you send me something what is typical for your country.

Thanks,
Stanusik.

Loading map...