sonjabakker

sonjabakker, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 19th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
126
sent


Receive postcards
131
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch, Englisch, German and a little bit French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th May 1997
    (24 years old)

About Sonja...

Hello, my name is sonja. I'm a 16 years old high school student. I live on the beatiful island Texel, which is in the north of the Netherlands. There are a lot of sheeps. I live on a farm with cows, goats, chickens and cats. I really like it on this island. It's a small island but very nice to be here!

my hobbies are:
-teabag folding and card making thereof.
- ride a unicycle
- gymnastics
- to do things with little children.
- things to do for school (i love school and want to be a teacher on the primary school)
- twirling and majoretting.
- to do things with my nice family
- working by the Zelfpluktuin, a nice place on Texel where you can buy strawberrys and other fruit and vegatables.

I like cards with:
- disneycaracters, because i like disney films and books.
- food (cupcakes, lollies or something)
- little animals, because I live on a farm
- a lot of colors
- who were selfmade (3d or with teabags or something else)
- Harry Potter
- a card you'll like (and please tell me why)
- nice lanscapes
- i love 3d cards, they are very nice.
- wonderful seesights and sunrises.
-poem cards, or card with poems.
- cards with a primary or secundaire school.

If you can write German of French, i hope you will write your card in that language.

If it's possible will you send something in your own language, something like a traincard or a newspaper of magazine.

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...