sofke8868

sofke8868, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 28th Mar., 2009
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
595
sent


Receive postcards
600
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch, French and a little German and Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon sofke8868.jalbum.net

About Sofie...

Hi! I'm a 40 year old Belgian who loves travelling, nature, art, culture, history, photography, languages, writing, reading, painting, music, movies, my friends, poetry, etc etc.

Apart from single viewcards from your hometown or viewcards from any interesting place you visited, these are some themes I like:

- owls (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Owls/)
- birds of prey
- penguins (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Penguins/)
- traditions
- Krtek (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Krtek/)
- Kumamon (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Kumamon/)
- map cards (my collection:
- Postallove Greetings from cards (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/GF%20Postallove/)
- mountains and mountaineering
- Lali cards
- art (some of my favourite art: modernism, impressionism, pre-raphaelism, cubism, surrealism, art nouveau, ...) (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Art)
- UNESCO cards (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/UNESCO/)
- castles
- snoopy (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Snoopy/)
- garfield (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Garfield)
- old films (e.g. Hitchcock) (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Films)
- food and recipes (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Food%20-%20Drinks/)
- beers, cocktails, drinks (my collection: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net/Food%20-%20Drinks/)
- ice creams
- tea
- Nouvelles Images Multiples (esp. food :) )
- any card from my favourites

My collections, by theme and by country: http://sofke8868.jalbum.net
(all listed alphabetically)

I like cards written and stamped, so no envelopes please (let's all go towards a greener hobby :) )

If possible please no advertisement (unless they're showing the themes above), self-made or pet themed cards (I received a little too many of them the past few months). Thanks :)

I'd love to read a bit more about you... your life, hobbies, anything that's on your mind. A BIG thanks in advance for your card :)

Loading map...