snailchelle

snailchelle, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 12th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
210
sent


Receive postcards
210
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st December

About Michelle...

Hi there!

My name is Michelle and I am a stay at home mom to my 6 year old twin daughters. I love mail and paper arts, crochet, dinosaurs, ice cream, and mythical creatures (mermaids, unicorns, gnomes, Big Foot, etc). Mellow days with art, reading, walks, and explorations are the best!

I have been lucky enough to travel to some very fun places including Italy (Siena, Roma, Venice, Capri, Cinque Terre, Firenze, Milano), Romania, Mexico, Fiji, Canada, and around the USA. I look forward to traveling more in the future, so tell me about why I would want to travel to where you live, or where your favorite places to travel are. If you speak languages other than English, tell me a phrase or a few words and translate them for me.

As for cards I like to receive I'm fairly easy to please, but would especially enjoy:

*Animals (cute rodents are the best!)
*Colors (lavender is my favorite color, metallic colors, rainbows)
*Maps/City Views
*Handmade (do you like to make your own postcards? Collage? Alter postcards? Awesome! Send them my way!)
*Lovely stamps from all over the world (even if your card is "blah" just throw on some amazing stamps and I will be thrilled)

Thanks so much, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Loading map...